## **Working Group Categories and Charge**

- 1. Recruitment and Retention
  - a. Faculty & Staff
  - b. Undergraduate and Graduate Students
- 2. Curricular and Co-Curricular
- 3. Professional Development and Education
- 4. Campus Climate

#### **LEADERSHIP TEAM**

Diane Ariza - Vice President for the Division for Diversity and Inclusion

Lisa Durant-Jones – Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs in Academic Affairs

Paul Kramer - CAS - Assistant Professor History and Political Science

Ashley George - Coordinator for Student Programming, Diversity and Inclusive Excellence

# **Group 1: Recruitment and Retention (Gabe & Andy)**

Mario Martinez - BOT Diversity and Inclusion Faculty Senate Representative

Mike McGwin – Director of Enrollment Research and Communications in Admissions

Kate DaBoll-Lavoie – Dean; SOE Diversity Initiatives

Gabriel Marshall, Director for Student Access and Achievement Programs

Cynthia Cusimano - Talent and Employee Relations Partner for Human Resources

Talia Alexander, UG Student Representative

Ryan Pallas, Graduate Student Representative

Andy Morris – Associate Vice President for Retention and Student Success

## **Group 2.** Curricular and Co-Curricular (Diane)

Yamuna Sangarasivam - Senator for Diversity and Inclusion; Director of Woman and Gender Studies

Kerry Dunn – SOE (Inclusive Childhood Education; Title IX Faculty Representative)

Stephen Tacj - CAS (Organic and Biochemistry; Pre-medical advisor; Collaborator with Young Scholars Program)

Nuala Boyle – Director for the Center of Civic Engagement

Nevan Fisher -AVP for Global Programs and Executive Director of the Center for International Education

Jamie Fazio – Director for the Center for Spirituality

Carey Backman – Director for Student Development and Achievement

Susan Mack - HHS - Associate Clinical Faculty; Student Teaching Coordinator; Clinical Supervisor

Rose Hair – SOM - Associate Professor

#### **Group 3. Professional Development and Education (Lisa)**

Liz Cronin – Associate Vice President for Marketing & Communication

Jenna Cook – Associate Director for Human Resources

Erika Hess – Director for Student Accessibility Services

Maria Hopkins - Director for Teaching Innovation; Integration & Leadership Collaborative (TILL)

Karen Vicks - Title IX Coordinator

Olajiwon McCadney - Director for Diversity and Inclusion Excellence

Peter Bothner - Director for Athletics

#### **Group 4.** Campus Climate (Paul)

Terri Stewart - Director for Campus Safety

Jed Metzger – HHS - Professor of Social Work

Paul Kramer - CAS - Assistant Professor History and Political Science

Ashley George – Coordinator for Student Outreach
Ashley Morris - Graduate Student
Ilka Datig - Assistant Professor and Head of Instruction & Outreach / Reference Librarian
Susan Quinn – Director of Health and Counseling
Nick Lamendola – Director of Institutional Research

# **Term Limits:**

Three-year terms (repeatable two terms)