Library

Contact Us

Fax:  585-389-2145
Visit: Campus Map

Interlibrary Loan
585-389-5011
nazill@naz.edu

 

Library Directory

Catherine Doyle

Catherine Doyle

Associate Professor/Director of Library
585-389-2123
cdoyle0@naz.edu
Library 221
Christopher Michael Allen

Christopher Michael Allen

Reference Specialist
585-389-2137
callen43@naz.edu
Library
Jody S. Barker

Jody S. Barker

Director of Circulation and Building Services
585-389-2160
jbarker8@naz.edu
Library 209
Jennifer Burr

Jennifer Burr

Associate Professor / Scholarly Communications Librarian
585-389-2133
jburr0@naz.edu
Library 216
Kevin P. Cilano

Kevin P. Cilano

Circulation Supervisor - Weekend Days
585-389-2129
kcilano9@naz.edu
Ilka N. Datig

Ilka N. Datig

Assistant Professor and Head of Instruction & Outreach / Reference Librarian
585-389-2148
idatig5@naz.edu
Library 232
Jazzmyn Marie Ivery-Robinson

Jazzmyn Marie Ivery-Robinson

Senior Department Assistant
585-389-2122
jiveryr5@naz.edu
Library 220
Deborah H. Janetos

Deborah H. Janetos

Reference Librarian
585-389-2140
djaneto1@naz.edu
Library 230
Kate Jones

Kate Jones

Collection Management Assistant
585-389-2124
kjones62@naz.edu
Library 227
Heather C. Lagoy

Heather C. Lagoy

Electronic Resources Librarian
585-389-2121
hlagoy7@naz.edu
Library 219
Lynne Marus

Lynne Marus

Cataloguing / ILL Librarian
585-389-2185
lmarus3@naz.edu
Library 226
April A. Newman

April A. Newman

Weekend Evening Circulation Supervisor
585-389-2129
anewman5@naz.edu
Jennifer Rygiel

Jennifer Rygiel

Reserves/Circulation Supervisor
585-389-2141
jrygiel5@naz.edu
Library 208
Christine Sisak

Christine Sisak

Director, / ILL / Serials Services
585-389-2184
csisak5@naz.edu
Library 225
Paul A. Whiting

Paul A. Whiting

Weekend/Evening Circulation Supervisor
585-389-5013
pwhitin4@naz.edu
Library 210