Library

Contact Us

Fax:  585-389-2145
Visit: Campus Map

Interlibrary Loan
585-389-5011
nazill@naz.edu

 

Library Directory

Catherine Doyle

Catherine Doyle

Associate Professor/Director of Library
585-389-2123
cdoyle0@naz.edu
Library 221
Jody S. Barker

Jody S. Barker

Director of Circulation and Building Services
585-389-2160
jbarker8@naz.edu
Library 209
Jennifer Burr

Jennifer Burr

Associate Professor / Scholarly Communications Librarian
585-389-2133
jburr0@naz.edu
Library 216
Ilka N. Datig

Ilka N. Datig

Assistant Professor and Head of Instruction & Outreach / Reference Librarian
585-389-2148
idatig5@naz.edu
Library 232
Stephanie A. Hranjec

Stephanie A. Hranjec

Reference Librarian
585-389-2137
shranje7@naz.edu
Library 231
Jazzmyn Marie Ivery-Robinson

Jazzmyn Marie Ivery-Robinson

Senior Department Assistant
585-389-2122
jiveryr5@naz.edu
Library 220
Deborah H. Janetos

Deborah H. Janetos

Reference Librarian
585-389-2140
djaneto1@naz.edu
Library 230
Kate Jones

Kate Jones

Collection Management Assistant
585-389-2124
kjones62@naz.edu
Library 227
Heather C. Lagoy

Heather C. Lagoy

Electronic Resources Librarian
585-389-2121
hlagoy7@naz.edu
Library 219
Lynne Marus

Lynne Marus

Cataloguing / ILL Librarian
585-389-2185
lmarus3@naz.edu
Library 226
Jennifer Rygiel

Jennifer Rygiel

Reserves/Circulation Supervisor
585-389-2141
jrygiel5@naz.edu
Library 208
Christine Sisak

Christine Sisak

Director, / ILL / Serials Services
585-389-2184
csisak5@naz.edu
Library 225
Erin E. Smith

Erin E. Smith

Weekend / Evening Circulation Supervisor
585-389-5013
esmith53@naz.edu
Library 210
David S. Weiss

David S. Weiss

IT Support Analyst
585-389-2156
dweiss2@naz.edu
Library 104
Paul A. Whiting

Paul A. Whiting

Weekend/Evening Circulation Supervisor
585-389-5013
pwhitin4@naz.edu
Library 210