Library

Contact Us

Fax:  585-389-2145
Visit: Campus Map




Administration, Acquisitions & Systems

Catherine Doyle

Catherine Doyle

Associate Professor/Director of Library in Library
585-389-2123
cdoyle0@naz.edu
Library 221
Katherine E. Jones

Katherine E. Jones

Collection Management Assistant in Library
585-389-2124
kjones62@naz.edu
Library 227
Heather C. Lagoy

Heather C. Lagoy

Electronic Resources Librarian in Library
585-389-2121
hlagoy7@naz.edu
Library 219
April McCloud

April McCloud

Library Assistant in Library
585-389-2122
amcclou6@naz.edu
Library 220

Circulation Services

Jody S. Barker

Jody S. Barker

Director of Circulation and Building Services in Library
585-389-2160
jbarker8@naz.edu
Library 209
Anthony B. Gill

Anthony B. Gill

Weekend Circulation Supervisor in Library
585-389-5013
agill7@naz.edu
Library
Jennifer Rygiel

Jennifer Rygiel

Reserve Assistant in Library
585-389-2141
jrygiel5@naz.edu
Library 208
Madeline C. Sauers

Madeline C. Sauers

Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor in Library
585-389-5013
msauers9@naz.edu
Library 210
Paul A. Whiting

Paul A. Whiting

Weekend/Evening Circulation Supervisor in Library
585-389-5013
pwhitin4@naz.edu
Library 210

Media Resources

Nicholas Marinaccio

Nicholas Marinaccio

Media Production Specialist in Library
585-389-2135
nmarina9@naz.edu
Library 132
Jason A. Noble

Jason A. Noble

Video Production Specialist in Library
585-389-2136
jnoble9@naz.edu
Library 132

Research and Instruction (Reference Desk)

Jennifer Burr

Jennifer Burr

Associate Prof / Head of Research & Instruction Libraries in Library
585-389-2133
jburr0@naz.edu
Library 232
Stephanie A. Hranjec

Stephanie A. Hranjec

Reference Librarian in Library
585-389-2137
shranje7@naz.edu
Library 231
Deborah H. Janetos

Deborah H. Janetos

Reference Librarian in Library
585-389-2140
djaneto1@naz.edu
Library 230

Teaching and Learning Technologies (Faculty & Staff Training)

Serials and Interlibrary Loan

Christine Sisak

Christine Sisak

Director, / ILL / Serials Services in Library
585-389-2184
csisak5@naz.edu
Library 225
Lynne Marus

Lynne Marus

Cataloguing / ILL Librarian in Library
585-389-2185
lmarus3@naz.edu
Library 226