Library

 

Final Exam Hours

Friday, April 22 7:30 AM - 12 AM
Saturday, April 23 8:30 AM - 12 AM
Sunday, April 24 10 AM - 2 AM
Monday, April 25 - Friday, April 29 7:30 AM - 2 AM
Saturday, April 30 7:30 AM - 12 AM
Sunday, May 1 10 AM - 2 AM
Monday, May 2 7:30 AM - 5 PM
Tuesday, May 3 - Friday, May 6 8 AM - 5 PM
Saturday, May 7 - Sunday, May 8 CLOSED

Monthly Calendar

Summer Hours

Interim Hours, May 7 - May 15
Summer Session I, May 16 - June 23
Interim Hours, June 25 - June 26
Summer Session II, June 27 - Aug. 4
Interim Hours, August 4 - August 28
Reference Desk
Mondays - Thursdays 9 AM - 9:30 PM
Fridays 9 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturdays 11 AM - 3 PM
Sundays 1 PM - 4:30 PM
The Reference Desk is staffed by a professional librarian during the hours listed above. Student assistants often staff the desk for additional hours. If you need assistance while the reference desk is not staffed, please ask the Circulation Desk.

Media Resources Hours

Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Closed weekends.