Campus Safety

Staff

Timothy P. Young

Timothy P. Young

Director
585-389-2840
tyoung6@naz.edu
Shults Center 116
Kevin D. Riordan

Kevin D. Riordan

Associate Director for Campus Safety
585-389-2841
kriorda7@naz.edu
Shults Center 021A
Lori Amico

Lori Amico

Campus Safety Officer
585-389-2850
lamico8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Paul W. Braman

Paul W. Braman

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
pbraman4@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Raymond P. Cruz

Raymond P. Cruz

Operations Manager / Investigator
585-389-2847
rcruz81251@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Jon-Michael Fernando

Jon-Michael Fernando

Officer-in-Charge
585-389-2850
jfernan9@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Brian A. Gebo

Brian A. Gebo

Fire Safety Officer
585-389-5133
bgebo5@naz.edu
Shults Center 026
Lisa Gerst

Lisa Gerst

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
lgerst8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Phillip C. Goodwin

Phillip C. Goodwin

Shuttle Van Driver
585-389-2850
pgoodwi6@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Thomas A. Keilman

Thomas A. Keilman

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
tkeilma6@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Cheryl A. Lattimore

Cheryl A. Lattimore

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
clattim3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Jose E. Lugo

Jose E. Lugo

Shift Supervisor
585-389-2850
jlugo2@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Varna Nyanforh

Varna Nyanforh

Campus Safety Officer
585-389-2850
vnyanfo3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Lorenzo B. Rambo

Lorenzo B. Rambo

Campus Safety Officer
585-389-2850
lrambo1@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Chick Taber

Chick Taber

Shuttle Van Driver
585-389-2850
ctaber0@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Devin J. Thomas

Devin J. Thomas

Campus Safety Officer
585-389-2850
dthomas3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
David Benny Thomas

David Benny Thomas

Officer-in-Charge
585-389-2850
dthomas8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Skip Watson

Skip Watson

Shift Supervisor
585-389-2850
cwatson8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Tami J. Zampino

Tami J. Zampino

Shift Supervisor
585-389-2850
tzampin4@naz.edu
Shults Center 021

On-Campus Emergencies
On-Campus: x 3333
External Number:  585-389-2850

Off-Campus Emergencies
Police, Fire, Ambulance: 911