Campus Safety

Staff

Bobby Maldonado

Bobby Maldonado

Director of Campus Safety in Campus Safety
585-389-2840
rmaldon0@naz.edu
Shults Center 116
Paul W. Braman

Paul W. Braman

Communications Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
pbraman4@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Raymond P. Cruz

Raymond P. Cruz

Operations Manager / Investigator in Campus Safety
585-389-2847
rcruz81251@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Jon-Michael Fernando

Jon-Michael Fernando

Patrol Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
jfernan9@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Matthew D. Frey

Matthew D. Frey

Patrol Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
mfrey1@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Lisa Gerst

Lisa Gerst

Communications Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
lgerst8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Phillip C. Goodwin

Phillip C. Goodwin

Shuttle Van Driver in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
pgoodwi6@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
James Francis Hanselman

James Francis Hanselman

Communications Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
jhansel3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Thomas A. Keilman

Thomas A. Keilman

Communications Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
tkeilma6@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Cheryl A. Lattimore

Cheryl A. Lattimore

Communications Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
clattim3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Jose E. Lugo

Jose E. Lugo

Shift Supervisor in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
jlugo2@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Varna Nyanforh

Varna Nyanforh

Campus Safety Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
vnyanfo3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Lorenzo B. Rambo

Lorenzo B. Rambo

Communications Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
lrambo1@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Kevin D. Riordan

Kevin D. Riordan

Associate Director for Campus Safety in Campus Safety
585-389-2841
kriorda7@naz.edu
Shults Center 021A
Chick Taber

Chick Taber

Shuttle Van Driver in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
ctaber0@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Devin J. Thomas

Devin J. Thomas

Campus Safety Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
dthomas3@naz.edu
David Benny Thomas

David Benny Thomas

Officer-in-Charge in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
dthomas8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Skip Watson

Skip Watson

Shift Supervisor in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
cwatson8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Matthew B. Whitney

Matthew B. Whitney

Patrol Officer in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
mwhitne5@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Tami J. Zampino

Tami J. Zampino

Officer in Charge in Campus Safety
585-389-2850
tzampin4@naz.edu
Shults Center 021

On-Campus Emergencies
On-Campus: x 3333
External Number:  585-389-2850

Off-Campus Emergencies
Police, Fire, Ambulance: 911