Campus Safety

Staff

Terri A. Stewart

Terri A. Stewart

Director
585-389-2840
tstewar1@naz.edu
Shults Center 100C
Kevin D. Riordan

Kevin D. Riordan

Associate Director for Campus Safety
585-389-2841
kriorda7@naz.edu
Shults Center 022
Lisette Clemente-Cline

Lisette Clemente-Cline

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
lclemen9@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Raymond P. Cruz

Raymond P. Cruz

Operations Manager / Investigator
585-389-2847
rcruz81251@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Jon-Michael Fernando

Jon-Michael Fernando

Officer-in-Charge
585-389-2850
jfernan9@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Matthew D. Frey

Matthew D. Frey

Campus Safety Officer
585-389-2850
mfrey1@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Lisa Gerst

Lisa Gerst

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
lgerst8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Phillip C. Goodwin

Phillip C. Goodwin

Shuttle Van Driver
585-389-2850
pgoodwi6@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Matthew E. Hauryski

Matthew E. Hauryski

Campus Safety Officer
585-389-2850
mhaurys2@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Thomas A. Keilman

Thomas A. Keilman

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
tkeilma6@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Cheryl A. Lattimore

Cheryl A. Lattimore

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
clattim3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Gary H. Levy

Gary H. Levy

Driver Shuttle Van
585-389-2850
glevy7@naz.edu
Arlene Lopez

Arlene Lopez

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
alopez9@naz.edu
Jose E. Lugo

Jose E. Lugo

Shift Supervisor
585-389-2850
jlugo2@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Brittany A. McIntee

Brittany A. McIntee

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
bmcinte4@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Varna Nyanforh

Varna Nyanforh

Campus Safety Officer
585-389-2850
vnyanfo3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Brandon Plant

Brandon Plant

Campus Safety Officer in Charge
585-389-2850
bplant9@naz.edu
Evan J. Shaffer

Evan J. Shaffer

Communications Officer
585-389-2850
eshaffe3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021A
David Benny Thomas

David Benny Thomas

Officer-in-Charge
585-389-2850
dthomas8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Skip Watson

Skip Watson

Shift Supervisor
585-389-2850
cwatson8@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Tami Z. Watson

Tami Z. Watson

Shift Supervisor
585-389-2850
tzampin4@naz.edu
Shults Center 021
Rohan Willis

Rohan Willis

Campus Safety Officer
585-389-2850
rwillis3@naz.edu
Shults Center 021

On-Campus Emergencies
On-Campus: x 3333
External Number:  585-389-2850

Off-Campus Emergencies
Police, Fire, Ambulance: 911