Nazareth College Symphony Orchestra

September 29, 2018 7:30 – 9 p.m.

Music for a Late Summer's Afternoon

Nancy Strelau, conductor
Annette Farrington, flute

The Nazareth College Symphony Orchestra performs works by Piazzolla, Beethoven and Howard Hanson’s Serenade for Flute and Strings.

Nazareth College Music Department

4245 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618 
585-389-2700 |

Nazareth College Symphony Orchestra


Jul 29
Sacred Texts and Human Contexts: Religions and the (De)Legitimization of Violence July 29–July 31, all day
Aug 1
2018 Veterans Affairs Mental Health Summit 7:40 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Aug 11
Volunteer for Rochester Parks Clean-up with Seneca Park Zoo Society 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.
Aug 24
Faculty Art Show 2018 August 24–September 30, all day
Aug 24
Geological Paintings August 24–October 19, all day
submit an event