Nazareth College Symphony Orchestra

November 2, 2018 7:30 – 9 p.m.

Nazareth College Symphony Orchestra

The Synergy of Music 

Nancy Strelau, conductor 
Rosanna Moore, harp 

The Nazareth College Symphony Orchestra performs Bernstein’s Symphonic Dances from West Side Story, Mozart’s Violin Concerto and Debussy’s Danse sacrée et danse profane.


MOZART: Violin Concerto No. 4
MENDELSSOHN: String Sinfonia No. 4
DEBUSSY: Danse sacrée et danse profane
BERNSTEIN: Symphonic Dances from West Side Story

Nazareth College Music Department
4245 East Avenue, Rochester, NY 14618 
585-389-2700 |