Support Nazareth

Contact Us

Mary K. Bishop

Mary K. Bishop

Associate Vice President for Development & Government Relations in Development
585-389-2412
mbishop2@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 193
Additional Positions:
Associate Vice President for Development and Government Relations in Institutional Advancement
Shiellee C. Adams

Shiellee C. Adams

Gift Processing Coordinator in Development
585-389-5037
sadams5@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 185
Sydney E. Bell

Sydney E. Bell

Assistant Director for Major Gifts in Development
585-389-2179
sbell9@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 159
Tara K. DeLeo

Tara K. DeLeo

Associate Director of Gift Planning in Development
585-389-2401
tdeleo9@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 179
Sandy Halbstein

Sandy Halbstein

Development Coordinator in Development
585-389-2415
shalbst3@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 176
Perry Koppers Lenz

Perry Koppers Lenz

Manager of Advancement Services in Development
585-389-2423
plenz5@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 183
Katie Mahoney Krenzer

Katie Mahoney Krenzer

Associate Director of Annual Fund & Leadership Giving in Development
585-389-2413
kmahone3@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 181
Cara N. Meyers

Cara N. Meyers

Manager, Donor Relations & Communications in Development
585-389-2410
cmeyers6@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 182
Margaret Dunn Rollins

Margaret Dunn Rollins

Assistant Director; Corporate, Foundation & Government Relations in Development
585-389-2414
mrollin1@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 187
Angela Jeanette Spikes

Angela Jeanette Spikes

Annual Fund Coordinator in Development
585-389-2418
aspikes8@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 178
Martie-Anne Staser

Martie-Anne Staser

Assistant Director for Major Gifts in Development
585-389-2417
mstaser3@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 177
Stacey Stehle

Stacey Stehle

Research Analyst in Development
585-389-2409
mstehle6@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 174
Gina M. Viggiani

Gina M. Viggiani

Director, Major Gifts & Planned Giving in Development
585-389-2422
gviggia7@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 163A