Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jeanine S. Santelli

Dr. Jeanine S. Santelli

Professor and Chair in Nursing
585-389-2759
jsantel1@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 303B
Dr. Marie J. Bell

Dr. Marie J. Bell

Assistant Professor in Nursing
585-389-2718
mbell5@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 304B
Cherie S. Buckley

Cherie S. Buckley

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
cbuckle3@naz.edu
Patricia J. Capellazzi

Patricia J. Capellazzi

Assistant Clinical Professor in Nursing
585-389-2169
pcapell3@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 325
Colleen A. Carmody-Payne

Colleen A. Carmody-Payne

Assistant Professor in Nursing
585-389-2713
ccarmod1@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 362A
Deborah Carr-Warner

Deborah Carr-Warner

Associate Professor in Nursing
585-389-2761
dcarrwa0@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 362A
Nancy J. Chernak

Nancy J. Chernak

Clinical Assistant Professor in Nursing
585-389-2445
ncherna1@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 304A
Lynda J. Dimitroff

Lynda J. Dimitroff

Assistant Professor in Nursing
585-389-2481
ldimitr9@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 244M
Kari A. Disanto

Kari A. Disanto

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
kdisant72@naz.edu
Deborah A. Forth

Deborah A. Forth

Clinical Assistant Professor in Nursing
585-389-2712
dforth2@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 304C
Maureen M. Friedman

Maureen M. Friedman

Professor in Nursing
585-389-2730
mfriedm9@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 341
Barbara J. Lindsay-Briggs

Barbara J. Lindsay-Briggs

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
blindsa5@naz.edu
Helene M. Lovett

Helene M. Lovett

Secretary in Nursing
585-389-2709
hlovett8@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 303
Mary D. Maher

Mary D. Maher

Assistant Professor in Nursing
585-389-2711
mmaher7@naz.edu
Smyth Hall
Allette L. McPherson-Cunningham

Allette L. McPherson-Cunningham

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
amcpher3@naz.edu
Christine M. O'Brien

Christine M. O'Brien

Clinical Assistant Professor in Nursing
585-389-2710
cobrien1@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 349A
Jo Ann Pellegrino

Jo Ann Pellegrino

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
jpelleg9@naz.edu
Dr. Jennifer Elseta Reid

Dr. Jennifer Elseta Reid

Assistant Professor in Nursing
585-389-2709
jreid9@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 351
Mary Lou Robinson

Mary Lou Robinson

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
mrobins73@naz.edu
Hayley S. Roux

Hayley S. Roux

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
hroux9@naz.edu
Samantha L. Sassone

Samantha L. Sassone

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
ssasson7@naz.edu
Jeffery D. Snow

Jeffery D. Snow

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
jsnow7@naz.edu
Barbara J. Springer

Barbara J. Springer

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
bspring8@naz.edu
JoAnn B. Trzcinski

JoAnn B. Trzcinski

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
jtrzcin2@naz.edu
Sandra A. Wall

Sandra A. Wall

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
swall5@naz.edu
Darlene K. Welsh

Darlene K. Welsh

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
dwelsh2@naz.edu
Kimberly M. Wesley

Kimberly M. Wesley

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
kwesley4@naz.edu
Deirdre A. Won-Short

Deirdre A. Won-Short

Lecturer in Nursing
585-389-2709
dwonsho7@naz.edu