Physical Therapy Department

Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

J.J. Mowder-Tinney

J.J. Mowder-Tinney

Associate Professor and Program Chair in Physical Therapy
585-389-2901
jmowder3@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 166
Andrew S. Bartlett

Andrew S. Bartlett

Associate Professor in Physical Therapy
585-389-2912
abartle1@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 151
Connie W. Chau

Connie W. Chau

Professor in Physical Therapy
585-389-2907
cchau7@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 163
Michelle L. Donahue

Michelle L. Donahue

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Clinical Education in Physical Therapy
585-389-5130
mdonahu1@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 155
Staffan Elgelid

Staffan Elgelid

Associate Professor in Physical Therapy
585-389-2439
selgeli4@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 179
 Michael Huson

Michael Huson

Clinical Assistant Professor in Physical Therapy
585-389-2512
mhuson3@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 156
Walter L. Jenkins

Walter L. Jenkins

Professor in Physical Therapy
585-389-4839
wjenkin4@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 165
Mary Therese Novak

Mary Therese Novak

Clinical Assistant Professor & Director of Clinical Education in Physical Therapy
585-389-2130
mnovak4@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 153
Suzanne Rinere O'Brien

Suzanne Rinere O'Brien

Assistant Professor in Physical Therapy
585-389-2904
sobrien7@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 158
Andrew Opett

Andrew Opett

Clinical Assistant Professor in Physical Therapy in Physical Therapy
Lecturer in Biology
585-389-6996
aopett5@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 168
Linda Riek

Linda Riek

Assistant Professor in Physical Therapy
585-389-2132
lriek9@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 152
Marcia Miller Spoto

Marcia Miller Spoto

Professor in Physical Therapy
585-389-2903
mspoto7@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 167
Mary Ellen Vore

Mary Ellen Vore

Clinical Associate Professor & Program Director in Physical Therapy
585-389-2906
mvore9@naz.edu
York Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute 164