Marketing and Communications

Contact Us

Elizabeth M. Zapata

Elizabeth M. Zapata

Director of Marketing & Communications in Marketing & Communications
585-389-2461
ezapata5@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 167
Chris Farnum

Chris Farnum

Assistant Director - Web Communications in Marketing & Communications
585-389-5023
cfarnum5@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 171
Contact Chris about the website:
Robyn A. Rime

Robyn A. Rime

Assistant Director - Publications & Creative Services in Marketing & Communications
585-389-5098
rrime7@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 173
Contact Robyn about content and Connections:
Alicia A. Nestle

Alicia A. Nestle

Assistant Director - Multimedia & Public Relations in Marketing & Communications
585-389-2457
anestle5@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 169
Contact Alicia about social media, etc.:
Contact Julie about public relations:
Kimberly J. Dunay

Kimberly J. Dunay

Project Manager & Art Director in Marketing & Communications
585-389-2450
kdunay5@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 165
Contact Kim about publications and design:
Contact Alex about photos:
Emma Daitz

Emma Daitz

Marketing Coordinator & Web Editor in Marketing & Communications
585-389-2400
edaitz1@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 175
Contact Emma about web edits, logos, and marketing coordination:

default-user.pngAmanda DeRoo

585-389-2454
aderoo9@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 189
 


Contact Amanda about web edits and search engine optimization:

Submit a Ticket

If you need help marketing a program or event, you can submit a ticket »