Community and Belonging Division

Contact Us

Main office: Smyth 185

Phone585-389-2026

Email: atahou5@naz.edu 

 

Diane M. Ariza

Diane M. Ariza

Vice President for Community and Belonging in Community and Belonging
585-389-2025
dariza3@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185
Anastasia Stavros Tahou

Anastasia Stavros Tahou

Executive Assistant in Community and Belonging
585-389-2026
atahou5@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185

Office for Diversity & Inclusive Excellence

Olajiwon McCadney

Olajiwon McCadney

Director for Diversity and Inclusive Excellence Education
585-389-2008
omccadn8@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185
Ashley Dana George

Ashley Dana George

Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusive Excellence Education for Students
585-389-2805
ageorge41@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185

Center for Spirituality

Jamie R. Fazio

Jamie R. Fazio

Director and Catholic Chaplain
585-389-2308
jfazio1@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 160
Samuel Asher

Samuel Asher

Jewish Cantor & Hillel Advisor
585-389-2305
sam.asher@mail.naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 164
Warith El-Amin

Warith El-Amin

Muslim Student Association Advisor
585-389-2303
welamin3@naz.edu
Nadia L. Mullin

Nadia L. Mullin

Protestant Chaplain
585-389-2306
nmullin7@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 162
Ruth N. Santiago

Ruth N. Santiago

Department Assistant
585-389-2303
rsantia3@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 153

Student Access & Achievement Programs

Gabriel Marshall

Gabriel Marshall

Director of Student Access and Achievement
585-389-2511
gmarsha2@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185D
Additional Positions:
Director in Young Scholars Program
Monet Javon Crues

Monet Javon Crues

Coordinator of Young Scholars Support Services
585-389-5097
mcrues2@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 182A
Rene Fuehrer

Rene Fuehrer

Coordinator, First Generation Student Initiatives/Counselor
585-389-2388
rfuehre1@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 182B
Tonya E. Guzman

Tonya E. Guzman

Assistant Director
585-389-2155
tguzman7@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185C
Stephanie D. Smyth

Stephanie D. Smyth

Counselor & Learning Support Specialist
585-389-2510
ssmyth6@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 182D
Calendar

Diversity and Inclusion Events

Oct 5
Gina Chavez 8 – 10 p.m.
submit an event