Community and Belonging Division

Contact Us

Main office: Smyth 185

Phone585-389-2026

Email: atahou5@naz.edu 

 

Diane M. Ariza

Diane M. Ariza

Vice President for Community and Belonging in Community and Belonging
585-389-2025
dariza3@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185
Anastasia Stavros Tahou

Anastasia Stavros Tahou

Executive Assistant in Community and Belonging
585-389-2026
atahou5@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185

Office for Diversity & Inclusive Excellence

Olajiwon McCadney

Olajiwon McCadney

Director for Diversity and Inclusive Excellence Education
585-389-2008
omccadn8@naz.edu
Shults Center 116
Ashley Dana George

Ashley Dana George

Coordinator, Diversity & Inclusive Excellence Education for Students
585-389-2805
ageorge41@naz.edu
Shults Center 113B

Center for Spirituality

Jamie R. Fazio

Jamie R. Fazio

Director and Catholic Chaplain
585-389-2308
jfazio1@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 160
Warith El-Amin

Warith El-Amin

Muslim Student Association Advisor
585-389-2303
welamin3@naz.edu
Nadia L. Mullin

Nadia L. Mullin

Protestant Chaplain
585-389-2306
nmullin7@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 162
Esperanza V. Roncero

Esperanza V. Roncero

Community & Belonging Scholar
585-389-2305
eroncer5@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 164
Ruth N. Santiago

Ruth N. Santiago

Department Assistant
585-389-2303
rsantia3@naz.edu
Golisano Academic Center 153

Student Access & Achievement Programs

Monet Javon Crues

Monet Javon Crues

Coordinator of Young Scholars Support Services
585-389-5097
mcrues2@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 182A
Rene Fuehrer

Rene Fuehrer

Coordinator, First Generation Student Initiatives/Counselor
585-389-2388
rfuehre1@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 182B
Tonya E. Guzman

Tonya E. Guzman

Assistant Director
585-389-2155
tguzman7@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 185C
Stephanie D. Smyth

Stephanie D. Smyth

Counselor & Learning Support Specialist
585-389-2510
ssmyth6@naz.edu
Smyth Hall 182D
Calendar

Diversity and Inclusion Events

Nov 17
Catholic Mass 7 – 8 p.m.
August 25 – December 8
Nov 19
Naz Christian Fellowship Bible Study 3 – 4 p.m.
September 17 – December 3
Nov 19
Zen Meditation 6 – 7 p.m.
September 3 – December 10
Nov 20
Catholic Mass 12:30 – 1 p.m.
August 28 – May 13
Nov 20
Kanien'kehá (Haudenosaunee/Native American) Language Revitalization Class 4:30 – 5 p.m.
November 6 – November 20
submit an event