Staff Work Life Committee

Committee Members

Staff members are elected by their peers for staggered terms of three years. In addition to the elected members of this committee, the senior vice president for finance and administration and the assistant to the president also sit on the committee as ex officio members. Current elected members of the committee include:

Devon Ash Bio
Kalyn Burgess Bio
Jessica Byam Bio
Allison Curley Bio
Rachel Hohenwarter Bio
Jazzmyn Ivery-Robinson Bio
Tom Keilman Bio
Lynne Vick Bio
Tara Winner-Swete Bio

Name and Term Ending Date

  • Devon Ash ~ 5/2025
  • Kalyn Burgess ~ 5/2025
  • Jessica Byam ~ 5/2025
  • Allison Curley ~ 5/2025
  • Jon Fleming ~ 5/2023
  • Rachel Hohenwarter ~5/2025
  • Jazzmyn Ivery-Robinson ~ 5/2023
  • Thomas Keilman ~ 5/2023                            
  • Lynne Vick ~ 5/2024
  • Tara Winner-Swete ~5/2025
  • Cathy Stevens - Ex Officio

Suggestion box

Submit a suggestion of something that would make life better for staff at Nazareth College. Suggestions are anonymous unless you choose otherwise.