Campaign Council Formed

President Daan Braveman announced the newly organized Campaign Council and its volunteer leadership team last April during the kick-off of the Nazareth College Campaign for College and Community. Led by honorary chairs, Karen and Andrew Gallina, the council is charged with providing vital leadership as the campaign heads to a successful conclusion.

Council members include: co-chairs for the Wellness and Rehabilitation Institute priority, Frank York, Larry Peckham, and Nancy Peckham; co-chairs for the endowment priority, Brian Hickey and Jennifer Giessler ’95; chair for the Nazareth Fund, Sergio Esteban; and campaign advisors, Jackie Aab ’75G, Andrea Costanza ’85, James Costanza, Mary Crowe, Zeke Duda, Tim Fournier, Jane Glazer ’80G, Dawn Lipson, Jacques Lipson, Steve Natapow, and Peggy Perticone.