Health and Counseling

Contact Us

  • Phone: 585-389-2500
  • You can also schedule some Health Services appointments through the Naz Student Health Portal
  • Fax: 585-389-2503
  • Location: Between Peckham Hall and the York Wellness & Rehabilitation Institute. (Building 17 on this campus parking map page.)
  • Hours: 9 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Mon-Fri, during the academic year.
  • Summer Hours: 9 a.m.-noon Mon, Wed, Thurs

Health Services

Susan S. Quinn

Susan S. Quinn

Director
585-389-2500
squinn2@naz.edu
Health and Counseling 104
Danielle L. Villa

Danielle L. Villa

Nurse Practioner
585-389-2500
dvilla3@naz.edu
Health and Counseling
Kristen R. Wendtland

Kristen R. Wendtland

Registered Nurse
585-389-2500
kwendtl6@naz.edu
Health and Counseling
Christine Kelly

Christine Kelly

Registered Nurse
585-389-2500
ckelly5@naz.edu
Health and Counseling 108B
Sandra J. Masterton

Sandra J. Masterton

Department Assistant
585-389-2500
smaster3@naz.edu
Health and Counseling 101
Jeremiah I. Knowles

Jeremiah I. Knowles

Mental Health Counselor I
585-389-2500
jknowle7@naz.edu
Health and Counseling
Marisa A. Volinsky

Marisa A. Volinsky

Mental Health Counselor I
585-389-2500
mvolins1@naz.edu
Health and Counseling

Counseling Services

Kathryn DeVinney

Kathryn DeVinney

Assistant Director of Counseling Services in Health and Counseling Services
585-389-2500
kdevinn2@naz.edu
Health and Counseling 102
John Daniel Rigney

John Daniel Rigney

Senior Counselor/Outreach Coordinator in Health and Counseling Services
585-389-2500
jrigney7@naz.edu
Jessica A. Byam

Jessica A. Byam

Mental Health Counselor I in Health and Counseling Services
585-389-2500
jbyam3@naz.edu
Health and Counseling
Cyrus Marcy

Cyrus Marcy

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner in Health and Counseling Services
585-389-2500
amarcy3@naz.edu
Health and Counseling
Jeremiah I. Knowles

Jeremiah I. Knowles

Mental Health Counselor I in Health and Counseling Services
585-389-2500
jknowle7@naz.edu
Health and Counseling
Marisa A. Volinsky

Marisa A. Volinsky

Mental Health Counselor I in Health and Counseling Services
585-389-2500
mvolins1@naz.edu
Health and Counseling

Location

Health and Counseling services are provided in the one-story building between Peckham Hall and the York Wellness & Rehabilitation Institute.