Student Activities & Leadership


Each April, the Undergraduate Association hosts a banquet where they recognize the accomplishments of their clubs and student leaders.

Individual Awards

Advisor of the Year
CAB General Member of the Year
CAB Programmer of the Year
Honorary Member of the UA
MVP of the Year
Rookie of the Year
Senator of the Year

Group Awards

Boomerang Club of the Year
Diversity Club of the Year
Club of the Year
Program of the Year
Promotion of the Year

2018-2019 Winners

Honorary Member

Ashley George

Olajiwon McCadney

Janee Greenidge

Program of the Year  

LGBTQ+ Inter-generational Brunch (Lambda)

White Squirrel Day (CAB & UA)

Club of the Year Nazareth Lambda Association
Promotion of the Year   "Spread the Word to End the Word"' (Best Buddies)
Senator of the Year Brandon Sproul
Diversity Club of the Year   Black Student Union
Boomerang Club of the Year   German Club
Advisor of the Year Melissa Reed
Rookie of the Year Amelia Johnson
CAB Member of the Year

Sarah Jamieson

MIchael Kwan-Ba Nguyen

CAB Programmer of the Year   Danielle Lia

Harrison Kane

Maria B. Quagliana